Events

  • Fri 24th January 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Sat 25th January 7:00 pm, Drifted - The Kick and Jamie Thomas

    Drifted - The Kick and Jamie Thomas

  • Sun 26th January 10:00 am, Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

    Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

  • Sun 26th January 1:15 pm, The Creative Present - Movement Improvisation Workshop

    The Creative Present - Movement Improvisation Workshop

  • Fri 31st January 7:30 pm, Oakbrook Community Farm Launch

    Re-imagine regenerative, carbon neutral farming with Oakbrook young farmers speaking on ZeroDig research for carbon sequestering, pasture fed outdoor dairy, agroforestry, natural beekeeping and  community supported agriculture. Help build our community farm vision and discuss:

  • Sat 8th February 8:00 pm, Bob Marley Celebration Music Event

    Bob Marley Celebration

  • Sat 15th February 6:30 pm, All You Need is The Beatles

    All You Need Is The Beatles is a Beatles Tribute Band based in Wiltshire and Gloucestershire in the West of England dedicated to recreating The Beatles' songs in the most authentic way possible.

  • Fri 28th February 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Sat 28th March 7:30 pm, Chris Wood in Concert

    The third gig in Leveret's concert series in Stroud - a solo performance from Chris Wood.

    In a world of soundbites and distractions Chris Wood is a truth seeker. His writing is permeated with love and wry intelligence, uplifting and challenging as he celebrates the sheer one-thing-after-anotherness of life. Tom Robinson and Chris Difford are fans while Stick In The Wheel and The Unthanks look to him as an influence.

  • Fri 3rd April 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Mon 4th May 7:30 pm, Sam Sweeney - Unearth Repeat Album Launch Tour

    After embarking on a solo career, releasing his debut solo album The Unfinished Violin on Island Records and touring it to sell-out crowds in 2019, Sam is releasing his highly anticipated second solo album, Unearth Repeat, on Hudson Records in March 2020.

  • Fri 8th May 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Fri 5th June 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud