Events

  • Fri 28th February 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Sat 29th February 7:30 pm, The HOTBOX DnB/Jungle/Rollers Event

    CrossFire, in collaboration with Seed of Life Media and Synchronise Media, presents The HOTBOX; a festival themed Drum and Bass, Jungle and Rollers event in Lansdown Hall in Stroud.

  • Fri 13th March 7:00 pm, Seed: The Untold Story

    In the last century, 94% of our seed varieties have disappeared. Seed: The Untold Story is a harrowing and heartening story about reluctant heroes rekindling a lost connection to our most treasured resource and reviving a culture connected to seeds.

  • Sat 14th March 9:00 am, Special Force Necessary - UK training camp 2020

    W. Hock Hochhheim - Special Force Necessary: UK training camp 2020

    2 FULL DAYS OF WORLD CLASS SELF PROTECTION TRAINING!

  • Sun 22nd March 10:00 am, Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

    Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

  • Sat 28th March 7:30 pm, Chris Wood in Concert

    The third gig in Leveret's concert series in Stroud - a solo performance from Chris Wood.

    In a world of soundbites and distractions Chris Wood is a truth seeker. His writing is permeated with love and wry intelligence, uplifting and challenging as he celebrates the sheer one-thing-after-anotherness of life. Tom Robinson and Chris Difford are fans while Stick In The Wheel and The Unthanks look to him as an influence.

  • Fri 3rd April 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Sun 26th April 10:00 am, Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

    Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

  • Mon 4th May 7:30 pm, Sam Sweeney - Unearth Repeat Album Launch Tour

    After embarking on a solo career, releasing his debut solo album The Unfinished Violin on Island Records and touring it to sell-out crowds in 2019, Sam is releasing his highly anticipated second solo album, Unearth Repeat, on Hudson Records in March 2020.

  • Fri 8th May 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud

  • Sun 24th May 10:00 am, Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

    Zen Brush Work with Andre Christie

  • Fri 5th June 7:30 pm, Just Dance

    Just Dance Stroud