June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27th May

Category: EventsJourney into Story

Journey into Story
Tue 28th May

Category: EventsJourney into Story

Journey into Story
Wed 29th May

Category: EventsJourney into Story

Journey into Story
Thu 30th May Fri 31st May

Category: EventsGrounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance

Grounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance
Sat 1st June

Category: EventsGrounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance

Grounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance
Sun 2nd June

Category: EventsGrounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance

Grounding Visions with Shapeshift Dance
Mon 3rd June Tue 4th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Wed 5th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Thu 6th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Fri 7th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier

Category: EventsSGS College - End of Year Show

SGS College - End of Year Show
Sat 8th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier

Category: EventsStroud Dub Club

Stroud Dub Club
Sun 9th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier

Category: EventsFinding Freedom

Finding Freedom

Category: FilmSweet Country, 2018

Sweet Country, 2018
Mon 10th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Tue 11th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Wed 12th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Thu 13th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Fri 14th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier
Sat 15th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier

Category: EventsCut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel

Cut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel
Sun 16th June

Category: ExhibitionsTown Crier

Town Crier

Category: EventsCut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel

Cut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel

Category: EventsCut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel

Cut, Fold, Fly and Read, Dream, Rebel

Category: EventsStop 5G Stroud

Stop 5G Stroud
Mon 17th June Tue 18th June

Category: ExhibitionsWild Art

Wild Art
Wed 19th June

Category: ExhibitionsWild Art

Wild Art
Thu 20th June

Category: ExhibitionsWild Art

Wild Art
Fri 21st June

Category: ExhibitionsWild Art

Wild Art

Category: EventsEarth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance

Earth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance
Sat 22nd June

Category: ExhibitionsWild Art

Wild Art
Sun 23rd June

Category: FilmAn Impossible Love, 2018

An Impossible Love, 2018
Mon 24th June Tue 25th June Wed 26th June Thu 27th June

Category: EventsPeter Todd in Retrospect

Peter Todd in Retrospect

Category: EventsAmerta Movement in Performance

Amerta Movement in Performance
Fri 28th June

Category: EventsPeter Todd in Retrospect

Peter Todd in Retrospect

Category: EventsAmerta Movement in Performance

Amerta Movement in Performance
Sat 29th June

Category: EventsPeter Todd in Retrospect

Peter Todd in Retrospect

Category: EventsStroud Pride Picnic

Stroud Pride Picnic
Sun 30th June