February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28th January Tue 29th January Wed 30th January Thu 31st January Fri 1st February

Category: EventsEarthbeats

Earthbeats
Sat 2nd February Sun 3rd February
Mon 4th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary

Category: EventsIncendiary Talk

Incendiary Talk
Tue 5th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary
Wed 6th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary
Thu 7th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary
Fri 8th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary

Category: EventsHoney Bee Garden Fundraiser

Honey Bee Garden Fundraiser
Sat 9th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary

Category: EventsIncendiary Talk

Incendiary Talk

Category: EventsABBAholics - The Ultimate ABBA tribute

ABBAholics - The Ultimate ABBA tribute
Sun 10th February

Category: ExhibitionsIncendiary

Incendiary

Category: EventsIncendiary Talk

Incendiary Talk

Category: FilmFilm Club presents Wajib

Film Club presents Wajib
Mon 11th February Tue 12th February Wed 13th February Thu 14th February Fri 15th February Sat 16th February

Category: EventsStroud Film Festival presents Refugees on Film

Stroud Film Festival presents Refugees on Film
Sun 17th February
Mon 18th February

Category: EventsJourney into Story

Journey into Story
Tue 19th February

Category: EventsJourney into Story

Journey into Story
Wed 20th February Thu 21st February Fri 22nd February

Category: EventsThe Magnificent AK47

The Magnificent AK47
Sat 23rd February

Category: EventsNight of the Living Lensmen Pt2

Night of the Living Lensmen Pt2
Sun 24th February

Category: EventsFilm Club presents 3 Days in Quiberon

Film Club presents 3 Days in Quiberon
Mon 25th February

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick
Tue 26th February

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick
Wed 27th February

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick
Thu 28th February

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

Category: EventsBrexit and the End of Empire

Brexit and the End of Empire
Fri 1st March

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

Category: EventsEarth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance

Earth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance
Sat 2nd March

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick
Sun 3rd March

Category: ExhibitionsThere Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

There Are Angels Among Us - Faye Vick

Category: EventsMoney, Money, Money

Money, Money, Money