April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1st April Tue 2nd April

Category: ExhibitionsEight Create

Eight Create
Wed 3rd April

Category: ExhibitionsEight Create

Eight Create
Thu 4th April

Category: ExhibitionsEight Create

Eight Create
Fri 5th April

Category: ExhibitionsEight Create

Eight Create
Sat 6th April

Category: ExhibitionsEight Create

Eight Create
Sun 7th April

Category: FilmFilm Club presents Shoplifters

Film Club presents Shoplifters
Mon 8th April Tue 9th April Wed 10th April Thu 11th April Fri 12th April

Category: EventsFlies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad

Flies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad
Sat 13th April

Category: EventsFlies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad

Flies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad

Category: EventsFlies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad

Flies On the Wall Youth Theatre present Hopping Mad
Sun 14th April
Mon 15th April Tue 16th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Wed 17th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Thu 18th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Fri 19th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Sat 20th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary

Category: EventsFauna by Equal Art

Fauna by Equal Art

Category: EventsFauna by Equal Art

Fauna by Equal Art
Sun 21st April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Mon 22nd April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Tue 23rd April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Wed 24th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Thu 25th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary
Fri 26th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary

Category: EventsEarth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance

Earth Beats Grounding & Releasing Dance
Sat 27th April

Category: ExhibitionsThreads: Quinary

Threads: Quinary

Category: EventsSongs of Grace and Grit

Songs of Grace and Grit
Sun 28th April

Category: EventsFilm Club - Under the Tree

Film Club - Under the Tree
Mon 29th April Tue 30th April Wed 1st May Thu 2nd May Fri 3rd May Sat 4th May

Category: EventsHolistic Fayre

Holistic Fayre
Sun 5th May

Category: Events17 Sustainable Development Goals

17 Sustainable Development Goals