October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30th September Tue 1st October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Wed 2nd October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Thu 3rd October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Fri 4th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Sat 5th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

Category: EventsLeveret - Diversions

Leveret - Diversions
Sun 6th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Mon 7th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Tue 8th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Wed 9th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Thu 10th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Fri 11th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

Category: EventsEat for the Climate! - Molly Scott Cato MEP

Eat for the Climate! - Molly Scott Cato MEP
Sat 12th October

Category: ExhibitionsA Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel

A Moment in Time - Millie Wood Swanepoel
Sun 13th October

Category: FilmAli: Fear Eats the Soul - Germany 1974

Ali: Fear Eats the Soul - Germany 1974
Mon 14th October

Category: EventsUnder the Knife - A Film by Susan Steinberg

Under the Knife - A Film by Susan Steinberg
Tue 15th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey
Wed 16th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey
Thu 17th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Category: EventsGreen New Deal for the South West

Green New Deal for the South West
Fri 18th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey
Sat 19th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey
Sun 20th October

Category: ExhibitionsBirth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey

Birth of Dub - Cheroona Sievey
Mon 21st October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Tue 22nd October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Wed 23rd October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Thu 24th October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Fri 25th October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Sat 26th October

Category: ExhibitionsViewpoints: A year of looking

Viewpoints: A year of looking
Sun 27th October

Category: FilmNureyev - UK 2018

Nureyev - UK 2018
Mon 28th October Tue 29th October

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas
Wed 30th October

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas
Thu 31st October

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas
Fri 1st November

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas
Sat 2nd November

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas
Sun 3rd November

Category: ExhibitionsPani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas

Pani, Pahar – Waters of the Himalayas