November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29th October Tue 30th October Wed 31st October

Category: Exhibitionsחַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

חַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art
Thu 1st November

Category: Exhibitionsחַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

חַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art
Fri 2nd November

Category: Exhibitionsחַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

חַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

Category: EventsThe Alchemy of Grief - Retreat

The Alchemy of Grief - Retreat
Sat 3rd November

Category: Exhibitionsחַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

חַייִם - Life, an Exhibition of Life & Jewish Art

Category: EventsThe Alchemy of Grief - Retreat

The Alchemy of Grief - Retreat
Sun 4th November

Category: EventsThe Alchemy of Grief - Retreat

The Alchemy of Grief - Retreat
Mon 5th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape
Tue 6th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape
Wed 7th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Category: EventsStroud Book Festival - Wednesday

Stroud Book Festival - Wednesday
Thu 8th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Category: EventsStroud Book Festival - Thursday

Stroud Book Festival - Thursday
Fri 9th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Category: EventsStroud Book Festival - Friday

Stroud Book Festival - Friday
Sat 10th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Category: EventsStroud Book Festival - Saturday

Stroud Book Festival - Saturday
Sun 11th November

Category: ExhibitionsJust Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Just Beyond Reality – Janice Frape

Category: EventsStroud Book Festival - Sunday

Stroud Book Festival - Sunday
Mon 12th November Tue 13th November

Category: ExhibitionsThe Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

The Dream - Katie-Jane Watson
Wed 14th November

Category: ExhibitionsThe Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

The Dream - Katie-Jane Watson
Thu 15th November

Category: ExhibitionsThe Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

The Dream - Katie-Jane Watson
Fri 16th November

Category: ExhibitionsThe Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

The Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

Category: EventsEarthbeats

Earthbeats
Sat 17th November

Category: ExhibitionsThe Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

The Dream - Katie-Jane Watson

Category: EventsBrain Health Matters

Brain Health Matters

Category: EventsKundalini Clubbing

Kundalini Clubbing
Sun 18th November

Category: EventsDocumentary - CRAZYWISE

Documentary - CRAZYWISE
Mon 19th November Tue 20th November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select
Wed 21st November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select
Thu 22nd November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select
Fri 23rd November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select
Sat 24th November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select

Category: EventsBrain Health Matters

Brain Health Matters
Sun 25th November

Category: ExhibitionsWinter Exhibition - SIT Select

Winter Exhibition - SIT Select

Category: EventsNia Playshop

Nia Playshop

Category: EventsFilm Club - Lean on Pete (2017)

Film Club - Lean on Pete (2017)
Mon 26th November Tue 27th November Wed 28th November Thu 29th November Fri 30th November Sat 1st December

Category: EventsBrain Health Matters

Brain Health Matters
Sun 2nd December

Category: EventsGoodwill Evening Preparations

Goodwill Evening Preparations