July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 25th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future
Tue 26th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future
Wed 27th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future
Thu 28th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future
Fri 29th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

Category: EventsThe Cody Sisters Band

The Cody Sisters Band
Sat 30th June

Category: ExhibitionsNHS Funding - Past, Present & Future

NHS Funding - Past, Present & Future
Sun 1st July

Category: EventsLetting Go

Letting Go
Mon 2nd July Tue 3rd July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard
Wed 4th July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard
Thu 5th July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard
Fri 6th July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard
Sat 7th July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

Category: EventsNHS70 - Celebrating 70 Years of the NHS

NHS70 - Celebrating 70 Years of the NHS
Sun 8th July

Category: ExhibitionsAll I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard

All I Have to Do is Breathe - Peter Maynard
Mon 9th July Tue 10th July

Category: ExhibitionsThe Face of Amerta

The Face of Amerta
Wed 11th July

Category: ExhibitionsThe Face of Amerta

The Face of Amerta
Thu 12th July

Category: ExhibitionsThe Face of Amerta

The Face of Amerta
Fri 13th July

Category: ExhibitionsThe Face of Amerta

The Face of Amerta

Category: EventsAmerta in Performance

Amerta in Performance
Sat 14th July

Category: ExhibitionsThe Face of Amerta

The Face of Amerta

Category: EventsKundalini Clubbing

Kundalini Clubbing
Sun 15th July
Mon 16th July Tue 17th July Wed 18th July Thu 19th July Fri 20th July

Category: EventsSixties Night with the Boogie Bop Boys

Sixties Night with the Boogie Bop Boys
Sat 21st July Sun 22nd July
Mon 23rd July Tue 24th July Wed 25th July Thu 26th July Fri 27th July Sat 28th July Sun 29th July
Mon 30th July Tue 31st July

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst
Wed 1st August

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst
Thu 2nd August

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst
Fri 3rd August

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst
Sat 4th August

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst
Sun 5th August

Category: ExhibitionsFractured Identities - Jo Sutherst

Fractured Identities - Jo Sutherst